#sinfulsunday not my hat

As always, it’s about the image… Click on the lips to see who else is being sinful

Sinful Sunday

A friend in another naughty group decided to give his members a photography challenge

Mainly because I’d asked for help with photography ideas for my blog and he liked the idea of getting others to join in the fun

My friend had the idea that we should wear the hat of someone else… In a creative way

It seems that a helmet counts and I borrowed the one belonging to a friend of my son’s

He’s 22 and I figured it would be less weird to ask to use his helmet than using the helmet of my 20 year old son

Which is why I added a sort of keyhole charm to the picture as I know he’s curious as to what I do with my photography

Though I don’t know or care if he’s seen my blog, both my son and his friend know about it and think what I do is pretty cool

16 Responses

  1. What a fabulous idea, I need to play about with props a lot more!

  2. Ohhh I wonder if maybe I can develop this a bit and make it a prompt for Sinful Sunday sometime. I shall have to ponder it because I love this shot

    Mollyx

  3. clever

  4. I love this on so many levels. There’s the greyscale which is always,a favourite, then the keyhole element which triggers,my inner voyeur. Then there’s that wonderful bottom and finally the “eh? what? wtf?” element of the crash helmet.

    KW

  5. Clever, and your hair trickling down you back… oooh.

  6. SO CREATIVE – love it!


  7. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsDelicious. Thank you for sharing.

    • Silly type of fun as always

  8. very cool.

    • Hugs 🙂

  9. Borrowing your son’s friends helmet? [fnarr fnarr]

    • Well I had no other hats and didn’t want to use my boys

      Plus I’ve been working with the friend on some of his questions about sex… Obviously I’m not going offer more than words but want to help him find who and what he’s looking for

      We are a close knit group and very open about things most consider taboo

      We all set limits and boundaries to what we each consider acceptable and we stay within those

      • Blimey, that’s all a bit pragmatic and mature!

      • Lmao… You should sit and have a drink with me, the stories I could tell and the way I think… Well it might just blow your mind

        Or make you spit your drink or piss laughing

  10. Stunning as always ❤

    • Hehe

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

