#SinfulSunday night time nudity

I have taken a bunch of pics on my phone lately but not anything I wanted to post tonight

There was a storm earlier, it lowered the temperature but still warm and humid

I can hear the rumble of another storm on the way

I love my rental house, so much privacy and a very bright light on the back side… Literally

I decided… What the hell!

Nudity!!

I’m still not where I want to be with my body but damn the changes are visible and I feel more like me

It’s empowering

So I took this pose!

And then I thought of my friends with a foot fetish… I have so many haha

I also took a hidden pose to post on Facebook and Instagram to help promote body positivity… Within their no nipple or lady bits policy lol

I hope you’ve had a lovely Sunday

Click on the lips to see who else is sharing their images

Sinful Sunday

19 Responses

  1. These are all simply fabulous.

    Welcome back xx

    KW

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

