#SinfulSunday oops! did i flashed the cops?

so yesterday was another hot one in france

i had company coming over and wanted to clean up the house a bit since my boys went back to my ex

my room was last on the list to organize and since it was so hot i decided to be naked and sweat as little as possible.. hard to do with the sun shining full blast into my bedroom window

i really do try to avoid flashing the neighbors as my room faces the road but i heard a noise outside hahah

seems a helicopter was circling the area and by the colors and flight pattern i could tell it was not one of the machines from the hospital.. so that left cops or military

either way i was standing at the window, completely nude and showing off my pale skin to any who happened to look my way

IMG_20160813_152805

which i am pretty sure they did as they circled back a few times and angled so they could get a clear view but from a respectful distance

IMG_20160813_153104.jpg

i found the whole situation extremely funny

then again my style of humor is often a bit naughty and i really can’t help but tease the poor french men who seem to have a serious affection for large breasts

IMG_20160813_153047.jpg

so i’m off to check out who else is being naughty this lovely sinful sunday

click on the links and see what pictures others have been posting, as sinful sunday is all about the image.. please like and share and comment as you can for all of us

 

 

 

Sinful Sunday

17 Responses

  1. Lucky cops! Glad they kept a respectful distance.🙂

    • considering my fetish for men in uniform… hehe

  2. I’m sure you made quite an impression at your window like that.
    Lovely and fun !!!
    Xxx – K

  3. I would sure as hell been circling and angling!

  4. Meh, it’s just skin😉

    • haha so true… to quote star trek… “ugly bags of mostly water” lol

  5. Glad the pilot didn’t crash from the distraction. I think you need a sash across your breast that cautions ‘Do not operate heavy machinery while viewing’😉

    • a helicopter is only heavy if you try to lift it😉

      • I don’t think it was the helicopter that was ‘lifting’😉

  6. I’ve done exactly the same thing, it still makes me smile when I think of it. Hopefully it made them smile too.

    • not the first time… i have a habit of flashing AF due to often living near a base

      trash collector once… was tanning nude at the beach house we were renting, itty bitty lil place near other itty bitty places

      oh technically tried flashing the trash guys at this house.. i mean hell… it’s a no through street and they have to back up and the guy was already having to redo maneuvers to get out cause he almost went in a ditch… now that he was doing fine…

  7. Oh what a brilliant story. I would have done exactly the same thing. I love the light on your boobs in this pictures and your boobs looks absolutely gorgeous too. I love the second image with your lovely long hair trailing down between them

    • not easy to get with a cellphone but was a lot of fun… gonna do it again when i can😀 lots of those flyers going over these days.. like a parachute banana thing attached to seat and engine

  8. I bet you made those cops’ day perfect🙂

    Lovely images!

    Rebel xox

    • lots of crap going on in france.. have to do my part to bring peace to the world

      trying not to choke on my food as i type that

  9. Very nice.

    PS. A respectful distance is easy to keep when you have a zoom lens. 😉

    • hahah i know!! was thinking the same thing😀

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

