4 years & a #ScavengerHunt

seems i have been on wordpress for a long 4 years

it has been an adventure

finding someone to believe in me enough to tell me to get my ass on here and write, post pictures and share who i am… thank you Molly

helping to learn who i am, who i was repressing for the desires of others… and divorcing myself from those who tried to control and hold me back

4 years of tears, laughter, random thoughts, venting at the world, sharing my curves and how i see the world

so much i wanted to do with blog but never did and yet i am still here, still posting.. though more pictures than words these last few years.. again, thanks to Molly and her sinful sundays

but others too! the friends i have made at events in london or on twitter and through facebook or friends of friends… the lovelies who leave comments… far too many to name

i still wish i had a muse to bring back the passion that is sleeping inside of me but i know this will come more easily the closer i get to my goal of being in a safe, happy ME zone… and i am getting there… so damn slowly but it is happening!

so thank you… all of you

and to my special Curvaceous Dee for inspiring me to join the scavenger hunt, sharing who i am in a fun, exciting and courageous way… which in turn helps me to help others love their body simply because it is theirs to love

so here is a pic of me today

IMG_1579.JPG

i was out with the girls and decided, what the hell, take a pic… get them hooked on the fun and silliness😀

here are some other pics of my day, out and about..

IMG_1529

 

since my boys decided they wanted to stay home and play video games, they missed out on seeing the old abandoned pottery building

IMG_1637

we couldn’t go in but was a good walk around and i took so many pictures

IMG_1776

it was a good day out, being silly with others who “get me”

many hugs

 

 

 

 

3 Responses

  1. Looks like a great day. Fab shots, wish I’d been along… would have loved to have seen that pottery building.

    • always a chance to go back😀 you can walk around it and lots of open fields for long walks, it really is very cool

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

