another one blocked

Another one gets the block
Another one gets the block
And another one gone, and another one gone
Another one gets the block
Hey, I’m gonna get you, too
Another one gets the block
 
i really should have blocked this guy on skype a year ago but i just couldnt be bothered
so the last few months i have been analyzing what he says, how it makes me feel and why
and tonight i finally told him the truth, that i was analyzing him like a bug under a lens… which seemed to hurt and offend him
 
but honestly, if i am telling the truth about who i am, why i am and that i have absolutely no interest but he continues and sends a very boring cock in shorts hard on, when i have only just said a few minutes before that i am not sexually excited and rarely get that way for years now… yeah douche nozzle
 
i like to flirt, i love finding people i am comfortable with because that helps stimulate my mind and then i find inspiration and THEN i write… i can write beautifully.. but i need a muse
 
and if the average guy is making me go.. meh, i think i would rather get an enema using rusty surgical equipment covered in poisonous jelly fish… well i just wont find my stimulation for my writing lol
 
if you know me, if you really read what i say and pay attention
 
my words are full of something… always something
 
if they sound flat and robot like… that is what i am feeling
if i am bouncing and *giggling like mad* .. that is what i am doing and feeling
if i am venting and swearing a lot.. welcome to pirate mode
 
i am extremely expressive if you pay attention
and i try really hard not to bitch or cause fights with people and often go out of my way to explain this
 
but many dont bother to learn this
they read what they want, think what they want… but it isnt ME
 
i guess i need to do more videos so people hear my voice, see who i am… but there will still be many like mr blocked who can’t see past the end of their nose
 
for me they serve a purpose … they help me avoid further people i just don’t want or need in my life at any price
i am brutally honest, i dont do flattery and i dont talk just to hear myself talk
not many are like this
and the older i get, the less tolerance i have for the behavior of others
which ties in with a number of previous blogs i have posted about the behavior of men and how they treat women
it is very frustrating
i want a better world… i try to raise my boys to be good men, they give me shit but thats natural in the mother/child equation.. how they behave with others of all gender, culture and all the rest, is what matters to me right now… i know it will get better when it is mother/adult child relationship
i always wanted a daughter but in many ways i am glad that didnt happen, this isnt a world i want for my lil girl…
i am fine with men lusting over the words i write … but they are often only words… empty of who i am…. pulled from the universe and shaped onto paper
i am fine with men lusting over my pictures … but they are just pictures… yes OF me but not who i am
i am fine selling my body for money… but i refuse to be used for free

6 Responses

  1. When I read this, I couldn’t help but sing in my head … ‘and another one bites the dust’!

    • yup… totally what i was doing just before i started writing hahah

    • loves you too sweetpea

  2. THANK YOU FOR POSTING!

    • aww thank you hun
      what inspires you to say this?

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

