random notes: how NOT to seduce me

srsly people
whatever your gender…
 
if you want to try and court me, seduce me..
here’s some advice… works for new friendships too
 
if i ask you a question… i want an answer
you dont HAVE to give one
 
it’s just that if you want me to ask sub question after sub question under the main question i asked you to begin with..
 
i’m going to be bored
i do NOT want to have a one sided conversation where i have to think for both sides
 
i don’t find it cute to tease information out of people… if you have experience in something, tell me what and we can compare notes 
 
if you have a funny story, tell me so i can laugh instead of having to guess the bits, get the gist of it and feed back what i think MIGHT be the story that YOU experienced
 
if you want to know me, expect to be open (to an extent) about yourself… if i want to be bored and have a one sided conversation… i can blog or talk to my reflection in the mirror
 
and for the love of all that is holy..
do not expect me to timidly hold back on saying what i expect
 
they say in older materiel that a man’s time is money and not to waste his time…
ya know during those more intensely sexist periods of recent history
 
well i don’t play those games.. my time, my energy, is JUST as important…
and one last bit of information..
if you have no personality and just want to fuck
why the hell are you anywhere near me?!
……yes, yes i have had an interesting day with the french boys again.. *eye roll*

2 Responses

  1. I hope you gave this one a similar awesome put-down to the one the other day! Actually I love your put-downs; they’re so succinct😀

    • haha not too many bad put downs, so much easier in person than text

      but will tell you as soon as the next one happens

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

