hair! to dye or not to dye! zat iz ze question

so my friend is coming to visit next month (april)

she always has wildly colorful hair

now i have never really dyed my hair

some think the idea of me changing color is almost sacrilegious

but my friend had the idea to just dip the tips

add a splash of fun

so she asked me to take some pics of my hair, unaltered and give an idea of what color i would like

Hair Collage.jpg

noooooooo fooookin’ clue!

never done this before

only time i ever dyed my hair was dying my pubes black to see what i would look like without matching carpet and drapes haha

so i thought i would share this with you

see what you think

i also jokingly said we should comb through my hair and find all the white ones

dye only those haha

hidden treasure!

“you may find this hard to believe….(no i dont love my laxative)”

but i do have a lot of white hair, it just does this ninja thing and makes my hair look more strawberry blond

so

speak up folks

what color should i dye the tips

or should i do a small lock of color?

tell me tell me

i dont do this fun fashionable shit

 

11 Responses

  1. Red!

    • haha many are saying that

  2. Go for it, go wild, you can always do the wash out the dye, or the one that fades out after a number of washes. Go for your favorite color or mine; blue.😀

    • hmmm i do like blue

      • I’ll have to show you my new blue locks😉

      • yay!!!

  3. go for it!!!! I dye my hair regularly between my natural brunette colour and shades of red – even get a semi-permanent that washes out that way if you don’t like it you’ll not be stuck with it.
    BMN x

    • ok but what color(s)
      teach me o’ wise one!

      • Haha!! ombre (ends) dyeing can be any colour you want!!!!

      • I’ve followed you on Twitter too @bigmissnaughty🙂

      • yayay

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

