news of the month: march 21 2016

the other night i was out and for some reason this young french guy wanted to flirt with me while i was sitting outside, in the bar’s patio area, drinking my beer…

see i like being alone, i have a book and everything…
happy alone time…

but no, lil baby frenchy butt just had to come over and think he was hot shit and wanted to lean over me and flirt…

ok i can flirt back…

but i must have failed or something cause he got offended that i said he had a beautiful mouth for giving blow jobs

true story… i couldn’t make this shit up even if i tried

17 Responses

  1. Oooh such cutting humour, I like it😉

    • i grew up watching strong and sarcastic people like the marx brothers, three stooges, i love lucy, monty python, dick van dyke… you name it… made me stronger and i like who i am😉

      • So do I😉

      • you are awesome!!

      • Why thankyou x so are you ;-P

  2. Lol
    I love your fine spirit 😂

    • you seem sweet but it is so fucking funny how the average french guy think they can get what they want and say what they want but gods forbid a woman speak up and be just as obnoxious hahah

      • You are lucky.
        May be he can start talking with the same words….😈
        Some young guys have no brain and no doubts.

      • haha not just the young ones, they come in all ages and all countries… i just tend to find it more here lol

  3. I’d have said thanks, but my tongue is where my talent lies. No point getting offended

    • hahah no he was all “but i’m not gay!!!”
      silly lil boys

      • Well he can do without your pleasant company then, can’t he?

      • gods yes… was just some random 20 something who decided he could flirt his way into something

        i like younger guys but i dont play with them, too much trouble, effort and my son is 18 but looks 25… there is an ick factor right now with guys too young lol

      • Well he got what he deserved, which was Sweet FA

      • the way i see it, if some guy thinks it is ok to randomly come up in my face, lean over me and my table to try hit on me when i am obviously not looking for picking someone up… well if he thinks it is ok to make me uncomfortable… why not return the favor😀

      • Perfectly done in that regard

      • hey if i could have my own superhero status i would totally do it!!! haha

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

