French lesson #SinfulSunday

As always, Sinful Sunday is about the image but because today is the first Sunday of the month, there is a special prompt that helps to inspire us to create and post an image of a specific sort

.

This month the prompt is the letter A

.

I have not posted in a while, lacking inspiration but this was just what I needed… click on the lips and see who else is sharing their images… “like” comment, share

Sinful Sunday

so here goes…

.

being that I am an American living in France, I thought to spice things up with a language lesson

.

my A word being “Aise”

.

if I understand correctly “Aise” translates to pleasure, not just the normal sense of the word but more that sexual feeling you get that is a kin to feeling high

.

or when you apply a heat pack to a sore spot

.

or opening a beer at the end of a long hot day

.

the word “aise” is more in use with older generations

.

I asked TinMan to look at two images I wanted to post and see if he could help me choose an “A” word and write an example of it’s use

.

here is his poem:

Tu es là, divine, étendu sur ce lit,

La vue qui m’est offerte en dit long sur la suite,

Ces petits ronds là est-ce des bougies,

Cela insuffle en moi une passion, elle m’habite,

Le rythme de ma respiration s’accélère, mon cœur s’affole,

Je ne sais si ce soir je te prends en dièse ou en bémol,

Tu te tourne lentement vers moi,

Quelque chose me susurre “prépare-toi pour une bonne baise”,

Tout mes sens se mettent en émoi,

Ces seins lourds…mon dieu, je ne peux que soupirer d’AISE.

I love his words and I know the gift he offers to add to my blog, to not judge me and encourage that I keep posting

.

it has been fun working with him to give you a proper translation

.

he was concerned that a translation would loose the poetic sound of the words, the questions made when no question mark was added and the translation “sharp or flat” having to do with musical notes

.

but he did well on translating the poem he wrote, each time we speak his English improves

.

I hope you enjoy both the French lesson and the images

.

here is his translation:

You are here, divine, lying on this bed,

The view offered to me speaks a lot of what will happen,

These small rounds here is it candles,

This instills in me a passion, she lives in me,

The rhythm of my breathing go faster, my heart goes crazy,

I do not know if tonight I catch you in sharp or flat,

You turn you slowly towards me,

Something whispers “get ready for a good fuck”,

All my senses are in turmoil,

These heavy breasts … my god, I can only sigh of AISE.

IMG_6936 a

crawling down the bed to get comfortable

IMG_6964 a

seducing you with candles waiting to be lit

39 Responses

  1. I enjoyed reading your explanation of what “Aise” means, but it was only after seeing the images that I truly understood. Gorgeous!

    • aww are you sweet😀

  2. What a wonderful post

    • thank you.. i know he will be happy to hear this

  3. Such lovely words and images!!

    ~Kazi xxx

    • xx thats hun

  4. Welcome back.

    KW

    • thanks love

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

