Random me stuff

Two names I go by
1. Shalla
2. spacecheetos

Two places I have lived
1. the states
2. france

Three places I have worked
1. retail
2. animal care tech
3. volunteer for the White House

Three things I love to watch
1. sci fi/fantsasy
2. action flicks
3. anime

Three places I have been
1. uk
2. belgium
3. inside your mind

Three things I love to eat
1. mexican!!
2. asian (i love thai, malaysaian and japanese foods)
3. ice cream

Three favorite drinks (not water)
1. root beer float counts right?
2. sweet/dessert wine
3. coffee

Three things I am looking forward to:
1. being happy
2. seeing friends and family
3. waking up my sex drive

 

just a random list of stuff that says a lil bit of who i am

i saw a friend post this and i thought it was cute, so i changed it to fit my life and now you know a lil more about me

8 Responses

  1. Spacecheetos? Should we even ask?

    • my first ever handle on the web, needed something and i was hyper on sleep dep (3 days no sleep) and in an odd mood

      i still use it for many sites

      • Cool. Cute handle too.

  2. Your “Random me stuff” has given me ideas for “Minimalist…Stuff”. Unless blogging is like hip-hop in the 80’s and I am not suppose to bite.

    • i am bored, i have no motivation to write or post pictures… i am under high stress with no end in sight

      felt like sharing who i am

      • Sure, that makes sense. Who you are is nuff said, right. Shoot me an email. I would love to talk more about what is going on. Not that I have answers but more that I want to be here to listen.

      • Sure, that makes sense. Who you are is nuff said. Shot me an email. I would love to hear what’s going on. No that I have the answers but more that I am here to listen.

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

