peep me while i sleep nude

seem sleeping with the window curtain raised just a lil bit while nude is a conversation piece

i woke up and looked out the window

a cute young man in a suit was looking me over while on the phone waiting for his elevator

i looked him in the eye and rolled over

my back was exposed to him

making it clear i was topless

i watched him through the reflection of my phone as i played candy crush

he went away

another young man showed up and went away

then the first guy in a suit came back

he would pace away but kept coming back to the window lol

london is fun

IMG_5575

now in a robe, bed made and i keep walking semi nude past the window
another cute guy on the phone…
too fucking funny
naughty peeping toms
IMG_5526
not that i’m innocent since i keep teasing the boys

7 Responses

  1. I wish I lived near your street.
    ( Oh that’s not me in the photo )

    But I really do wish I lived near you. I would also talk on the phone. Your Breasts look Beautiful to me.

    • aww thank you
      as for living near me, i wish many more did and then i could have so much more fun😀

  2. oooh that would make a good story, and him being in a suit! *sizzle*

    • cute young one in a suit… too young for my taste lol

      • but it would still make a great story!

      • oh yes!

      • cannot wait to read it!

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

