book time #SinfulSunday

i like the cold better

it is easier to warm up and relax

tonight i was cold but after getting comfy in my robe and fuzzy socks

IMG_3756

i discovered the blankets were too much

slowly stripping as i read my chapters

IMG_3801

more than one person this week had requested i tease the camera

hint but not show

i almost always show my top

but rarely my bottom

IMG_3906

hope your sunday has had some sin

that your monday start on the right side of the bed

remember to check out who else is being sinful

leave comments and retweet

Sinful Sunday

40 Responses

  1. You have absolutely arousing photos, Miss Shalla, I had to go back in time and look. I cannot help but slowly stroke myself as I watch you, I hope you don’t mind. I love this one of you on the bed.

    • I do enjoy giving inspiration 😉

      • Believe me you do. It’s always interesting when you are attracted to someone’s photos. It’s more than just the photo. Like a magnetic attraction. Too bad we aren’t in the same country, we could text.

  2. Oooh, what a lovely series!!

    ~Kazi xxx

    • just wait for halloween!!!! 😀

  3. Gorgeous photos! Xxx

    • awww thanks hun

  4. Lovely set…

    • thank you 😀

  5. Your whole body is marvellous 👌

    • haha glad you approve

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

