flash from the past …. day 4

so my week is almost at an end

the question becomes

should i make it a 5 day week or extend it to 7

i guess that depends on how busy i become over the next few hours

but here is one from a sample of pictures taken with my webcam

sadly the camera on my laptop is crap

but as i refuse to let anything stay this way

magic can be worked if time is spent

and here is this one

it is now a bit more dream like

SHALLA webcam2

an underwater sort of fluidity

or maybe a bit more like how i see the world when my glasses are removed and i am ready for sleep

like right now

i am tired, cold and my bed is just out of reach

2 Responses

  1. Hmmm… I vote for 7 days. Just cuz I like seeing boobs!

    • you are so bad mr! 😉

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

