my boobs have been cat-napped

few months ago my son got a kitten

since he tends to keep his door closed a lot

she comes to me for attention

tonight she came running into my room

thump thomp thump

almost sounding like a crazed pony

she jumped on my bed and demanded attention

this meant i had to pet her a lot and give rubs/scratches

but that wasnt good enough

she demanded to be in my arms for cuddles

kisses and chin rubs

not to mention helping her stay curled in various yoga positions

for easier grooming

for a second i thought i was holding a long eared rabbit from the way she was posing

occasionally a paw trying to go up my nose

i kept shifting her around

at one point i swore i needed to put her in some kind of baby sling

finally we compromised

i stopped standing and she stopped fidgeting

IMG_9753

i laid down on my bed

cuddled her into my chest

IMG_9761

yay warm boobs and purring kitten

IMG_9797

we stayed like this for a while

IMG_9789

but curses!!

i needed to pee!!!

isnt that always the case

i waited as long as i could but nature won out

i left the warmth of my bed

and the softness of my kitten

when i came back..

IMG_9808

of course it makes sense

i disturbed her happiness

so she claimed the middle of the bed

such is life

but at least she stayed

now she is back to cuddling

IMG_9898

and google has joined us

IMG_9882

though he is more picky about cuddle time

but he relaxed and cuddled my leg

IMG_9942

paprika kept trying to get comfy

IMG_9972

she is too cute like this

happy night of cuddling and purring

5 Responses

  1. LOOK AT ALL THOSE PRETTY KITTIES!!!!!!

    • i have good fur babies

  2. I’m a simple man; I see boobs, I hit like.

    • haha you are much appreciated around these boobs

      i think i will do a picture inspired by your words here 😉

      give me a few to get coffee

    • there you go.. new post with you and your “like hitting” skills 😉

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

