are you thinking of me tonight? #myghost

IMG_5948 a

are you thinking of me tonight

is that why his voice came on the air

singing strong and pure

reminding me of you

are you thinking of me tonight

though I try not to think of you

go about my day

enjoy my life and the summer wind

are you thinking of me tonight

when last we spoke your words like a slap across the face

my final goodbye to your silent reply

are you thinking of me tonight

when I have ignored my subconcious trying to bring you back to light

the music had stoped

no more songs

no more voice

are you thinking of me tonight

the reason I ask is because his voice found me again

when things sneak in like ninjas

there is always a reason

so I ask

are you thinking of me tonight

you know who you are

do the words from his song speak for you

is that why they snuck into my speakers

are you thinking of me tonight

as i’m randomly listening to Någon Som Du

or am I alone

listening to echos of ghosts

and then the music changes

Ane Brun – The Puzzle

I don’t care who thinks of me

all that matters is I think of me

new words

new voice

my words

my voice

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

