dream a little dream of me #SinfulSunday

i am always lost in dreaming

even when i am awake

IMG_4339 a

i dream….

and

though my eyes see the world as it is

my brain filters through the images

my feelings warp and twist them

though i am forced to live in reality

i dream

the music plays

i close my eyes

i know reality is there around me

but her voice sings

i feel her words within me

then he beings to sing

gravel and deep but warm and charming

ahh how i long for a time that still doesnt yet exist

the beauty of corsets and flowing chemise

IMG_4324 a

the grace of dancers

the wit and charm

the music that calls to me

Sweet dreams till sunbeams find you
Sweet dreams that leave all worries behind you
But in your dreams whatever they be
Dream a little dream of me

Read more: Ella Fitzgerald – Dream A Little Dream Of Me Lyrics | MetroLyrics

the song changes and i feel like i opened a more pleasant version of Pandora’s box

IMG_4361 a

how i wish that there was more creativity in the world

the mixing of modern and past

IMG_4383 a

sensual and sexual

IMG_4292 a

i know that sinful sunday is all about the image

that each week is a chance to share how we see the world of sexuality

for me the words are just as important

i see the images created in words

but thats me

please, take a moment to go through the other bloggers images

comment, like and share

Sinful Sunday
ps…thanks to TinMan for playing my cameraman today, his help made these pictures possible ❤

32 Responses

  1. Incredible post! The images are absolutely wonderful, beautiful and haunting. The accompanying words are perfect.

    • awww thank you so much

  2. These are so ethereal and thought provoking.

    • so glad you think so 🙂

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

