a glimpse at my sole #FetishFriday

when i was traveling i needed to do laundry

while in an empty laundromat in southern wisconsin i saw a perfect opportunity

the light was strong and casting shadows around the room

i saw the reflection of myself in the dryer door and had to pose

thinking of the lovely friends and fans

the ones i adore so much

who wish they could be at my feet and make the day pleasurable

since i am not real to most people

catching my shadow was appropriate

only one man has worshiped my feet

my dog is missed greatly

hope you enjoy the hint of my feet

a glimpse at my sole

 IMG_1128  a

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

