day 2 audio and a shower pic #NSFW

day 2 of my attempt at an audio a day for the month of may

still have yet to say something

am thinking

don’t rush me

but i did have a good night/morning chatting with a bunch of guys on twitter last night

very silly people

have missed gay men!

also missed long conversations of nothing and everything

where banter is witty and all that is needed

though boobs help

so this morning i found replies to tweets

and it was hard to pull myself away!

but had to do that whole thing of getting wet

shower you pervs!

and no, i dont play in the shower

not alone anyway

i know how boring for your fantasies haha

but here is a pic so my blogging duties are done and i can go forth and be productive!

IMG_20150502_102853

and audio

damn… what shall i say today!

day 2 audio a day for the month of may #SFW

15 Responses

  1. Nice

  2. Good breasts love them. Xxx

    • glad you say that… hoping to see more sun this year as docs keep telling me i need more vit D haha

      • Do you get them out for the vit d

      • more i am nude in the sun, the more chance i have to get enough vit d

      • Have you checked out my blog yet. Xxx

      • yes and no.. will look again, have the kids this week

      • Where you from

      • wis & md but living in france almost 7yrs

      • Can you give me a txt or Facebook message me +44 07934070768

      • shalla radiolady is fb

      • The reason I’m asking is because I would love to show my girls your awesome breasts

      • lol you can share my blog

      • Just messaged you on fb

      • You still busy with the kids

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

