day 25 #FebPhotoFest2015

i have no idea which picture to post

it is 11pm

i have many i COULD post

but for the moment i will talk about my day and see what randomly inspires me

it has worked before

i stayed up all night yesterday

been doing that too often lately

slept the morning away and chatted with my son for hours this afternoon

flirted with guys on okcupid

young ones at that

some can be such charmers!

flirting with older ones on facebook

flirting helps my self worth

haha though some do not approve knowing that i flirt

a 20 year old male inspired me tonight

him:

if you were with a younger guy, like me *cough*, would you be more dom or sub?

me:

…i am open to young and old alike
they just have to be good people

so most likely with you i would have deep discussions on your secrets, your taboos and i would probly want to do this in public where you run the risk of being heard… i would learn to control your body by learning your mind

him:

I am not going to lie that bit at the end got me really aroused

me:

if i want to seduce you
words are my best tool
if inspired
i would wrap them around you
tie you down with thoughts
make you submit to my desires

always fun to find someone that can get my brain flowing

it can be difficult living in a different country with a different language

i was listening to the radio and heard the dj’s talking about things they hate in women

one of the french males said accents

poking fun at ukranian, belgium and canadian accents when speaking french

i made an audio recording of my voice in french but i have yet to upload it

i do want to challenge them and post it on their facebook page

…. hmm what else

in a cuddly mood

need more music

being random tonight

will show an example of the pics i was altering last night for sale to help me get to the two weddings this spring

SONY DSC

and this one

SONY DSC

plus a few more..

ok will go with a wednesday blast from the past

a day trip to a hotel with a gentlement i met at one of the kink events and a D/s couple from back in 2011

the Dom from the couple had a few toys and i forget which gentleman it was but one of them took a cane to my ass

…. i am not doing that again

i love some types of pain

i LOVE being spanked

but the feeling .. the TYPE of pain that the cane offered made me feel ill

though i loved my marks

IMG_7901 a

i did enjoy the marks to my breasts

cane to the breasts and rope marks

IMG_7895 a

hope you like

Photofest2015

2 Responses

  1. I’d love to get inside your head to search and inspire !! Facebook hmmmm

    • you are welcome to try

      look up radiolady

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

