No Fucks Given #SFWvideo #SundayResolution

as with the theme i created for myself… sunday resolutions… i am posting another thing that i want to stick to in the following year

— i have no fucks to give you at this time… live with it! —

basically everyone has been using me

either because i enjoy being a giver or because they think so little of me that they just cant understand how hard i work to give them the small things or the big things they desire

i got into a fight with my 17yr old this weekend

it is not the first time and it wont be the last

but i am tired of being viewed as his older sister or someone he has the right to treat like shit or ignore the rules but then gets pissed off when i lay down the law and state what i need from him and the house

he isn’t the only one to treat me like nothing

there are a number of men out there that label themselves submissive and then get bitchy at me when i tell them

no sorry hun, it is too much work to give you the pleasure you are saying i should give you

they treat me like i have no choice but to add them to my skype or to tell them what i would do with them if  i was their mistress, they behave like little children demanding attention and acting like dicks…. then getting upset when i say no candy for you

i will not be used

i will ot be treated this way

it is another form of victimization and i fucking wont have it!

so… no fucks given at this time

now… on a humor side

i have seen this video before but i forget when

recently @gentelclown showed me the video again and it stuck with me

the humor, the sarcasm, the wit and the weirdness of life

so i think that when it comes to giving to others

i shall shrink down a part of my brain and pretend to be a koala…

you want something? thats nice… watch me sit in the rain not giving a fuck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNqQL-1gZF8

i hope this gives you an idea of what my year is going to be like… more about me and less about being used

i am not egotistical, i am not greedy… but i think it is about fucking time people give back to me

i will not be used

2 Responses

  1. Your thought read and pondered. Always makes me sad and a bit frustrated to have a woman feel it is even possible that others are using her. Too many out there really looking for a genuine heart to share with, no fucks needed without the caring deserved.

    Hugs

    • had a guy on alt that didn’t read my profile, did not follow the protocol i have set up and didn’t listen when i repeatedly said “no i do not want a sub”

      have had similar and nastier messages from others on fet and adoptunmec

      not as bad on okcupid

      but even facebook and skype….

      and my son
      love him but fucking hell!

      so yeah, adding a teflon like coating to my brain to smooth off the part that other touch so no fucks will be given lol

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

