Now accepting for the position of “Muse”

will you wont you….. will you join my dance

life has been shit the last…forever… and though i have many good memories and events
the darkness far outweighs the light from all the angles i have been dealing with

so time to change my view

….

would you like to be one of or my one and only…muse
inspire me to write
inspire me to be happy
give me attention and enjoy what madness i create

would you like to be my muse

can you bring me inspiration that stops the day to day thoughts
can you make my heart beat fast and my mind melt with desire
can you make love to my mind without touching my skin

i need a muse or two or more
it seems my viking is less interested than i hoped for the position
which is sad because he arouses such intense pleasure
and the others who have been my muse in the past… are in the past

will you be my muse?

7 Responses

  1. I can relate to your desire to find a muse. I miss mine immensely. I always refer to him as my 805Muse. He inspired me in so many ways. I often looked for a replacement. Have yet to find one. I would be honored, flattered to be someone’s muse. However i do feel being someones muse is a connection between two people. I wish you the best of work finding your muse. 💋

    • i had a few mini muses when i was in london, something about being with them for short periods of time… it just made my inspiration flow

      then again, being in a different environment can also be a sort of muse

      i really miss my viking/major .. fell in love with him but i am too intense and intimidating haha

      ah but the story i wanted to write with him… but that means he has to stop avoiding me and that is like asking the wind to hold still and have its picture taken haha (very fitting since he is an air sign)

  2. could be your clown muse ;0))

    • hahah you are my only clown 😉

  3. love to inspire you…..

    • ah you inspire me to smile!

      • that is a start

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

