Singing “I shot the Sheriff” #SinfulSunday

Sinful Sunday is always about the pictures

take a look at who else is being sinfully fun

click on the lips/link to join in the fun and please leave ‘likes’ and comments

Sinful Sunday

long ago and far away… I was a LARPer, enjoying learning the skills to bash people with heavy but padded weapons

I had been in Darkon for a bit and then joined Amtgard… both interesting groups depending on various factors and personality styles

while in Amtgard I tried learning how to shoot a bow

during one of the… “hey lets try this!!” shooting lessons…

I kinda…umm… well I SHOT THE SHERIFF!! and we had no deputy!

I had been on a slight mound and thought the two below me were just practicing and I decided to be playful… so I took aim and pulled the bow string

I shot our Sheriff right in the back for a “kill” shot

oh how he was pissed while not reallllly angry… it was hilarious!

He comes running up the hill at me and bops me all over with his sword

I just stood there as he ran up and I was giggling and saying sorry and blushing

it was too funny

so I tell this story often and TinMan thought we should make this into a shoot for sinful sunday

IMG_9803 a

TinMan drew and colored the Sheriff’s badge, was fun holding still for him

IMG_9849 a

this here “Sheriff” has done been shot i tell you!!

14 Responses

  1. What lovely pics and now I am singing the song.

  2. That looks like a lot of fun, especially the “pinchy” shot 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

  3. I loved the story you told and the photos you used to illustrate. I actually thought it was a real tattoo at first glance!

    • i swear, the majority of the odd stories i tell (more in person than on the net) i couldn’t make up if i tried!

      i keep trying to say i have had a boring or normal or average life… and in some ways i have! but then i open my mouth and the weirdest shit goes flying out!

      as for a tattoo… god i wish! i have virgin to ink and i know what i want but not HOW i want it… one day

  4. I love the pull on your nipple against the curl of your hair, it’s so beautiful.

    • hated my hair as a kid.. now i love all the attention 😀

  5. There’s something about the pull of the nipple that really draws me. Sexy. Sexy! 🙂

    • sadly i dont have much feeling in my breasts… pulling helps me feel and gets me excited 😀

  6. i love the first pics!

    • haha knew you would

  7. I agree with Molly – your pose in the first shot is very sultry and sexy.

    • mm thank you

  8. I love the curl of your beautiful hair in the first shot and there is something about the way your head is turned and your neck is open that I find really very sexy

    Mollyxxx

    • it was hard to pick that image, there were 3 others very similar

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

