mirrors in the shower

when i rented this house, i liked the fact that the bathroom seemed designed for me to post on my blog

though i would have preferred a tub so that i could learn to pamper myself …as that is something i still have yet to do and i need training, as well as more lovelies to help pamper me or pay for me to get pampered

i am still a work in progress when it comes to accepting gifts or being greedy… i know my value but all the years of abuse from multiple people.. makes it hard for me to honestly ask or beg or demand lol…. but i am trying and this isnt a whine/pitty me moment, just explaining who i am and my mindset

ANYWAY

the shower is nice, though i havent used the jets and i dont know that i will… not really my thing

i would rather be in a pool or pond of water than under a waterfall *grin*

but i do like the mirrors and i thought to myself

what do i look like when i take a shower

i know there are sites where i can upload video like that and have it generate money

so i thought… ok, why not test how i move in the shower

just being me

haha and no i will not be posting that video here :p sorry hahha

but i do have the sample pics i took so that i could find the right area to set up the camera for filming

and i will share one of those

IMG_9490 a

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

