i need a weekend get away

my life has been seriously stressful for the last..umm… since birth really

but the last year has been hell, trying to gain control of my life after walking out on my husband

i am doing pretty good considering the world seems against me, i am living in a different country and dont know the language  100%

but i am stressed and lonely for my friends… i miss being me

it has been 2 years since i was last in london and i am a bit desperate to get back, i need to find myself again

my big motivation is to do something nice for me

something small and simple

have a drink with friends and go to the winter wonderland in hyde park

i love the magic and want to feel that again… remember that the holidays can be fun instead of depressing

my birthday was empty

the holidays will be empty as well

i am alone here

i have my kids but that is limited

i have some lovers and people i know

but few real friends

and with the language and cultural difference… i cant be me

i still dont have a job and i am terrified i wont be able to work in france..though i am legal to do so

it is so different here, everything is so much slower

so i am trying and getting results but at the warp speed of a slug

it is depressing and i am fighting that too lol

life is getting better but i need some fun

so i am looking to go to london in december

if anyone is interested in helping me to achieve that can private message me on twitter as spacecheetos

i would put a donation button but i dont want my full name visible to everyone

if you can help… it would be greatly appreciated

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

