Happy MILF Day #SinfulSunday

Note: As with all Sundays… I dedicate (when I remember to participate) my blog posts to the Sinful Sunday meme run by Molly as much as I love to tell a story, sinful sunday is all about the image click the badge and see who else is sharing their photos, posting their sin *naughty grin*

Sinful Sunday

Mother’s day is something special and wonderful, or so it should be but as with all holidays…

it has become more about buying items

The major problem for me is that, I don’t live in the states and that means mother’s day is never the same date as I expect it to be So.. in honor of French version (today!) I am changing it to MILF day… that way my boyfriend can .. well… give me something special to celebrate *evil grin*

 

Here I am, sharing MILF day with you πŸ™‚

 

#1 me on top, hiding the blowjob as he takes my pic πŸ˜‰ Image

 

#2 i love when he plays with my nipples…but harder please! Image

 

#3 mmmm reverse cowgirl for a good spanking and photo op Image

 

#4 being respectful and keeping him somewhat hidden πŸ˜‰ Image

 

#5 … so… would you fuck this mother? Image

31 Responses

  1. fantastic pics, my ten inches+ is now hard as steel…thank you

  2. I wish I too was there Honey for pic number three. A shame ya know reverse cowgirl. With nothing for you to occupy yourself with. Other than looking at feet. Perhaps if I was standing in front of you.

  3. Yes

  4. Fuck you’re beautiful !!! X

  5. Yes ma’am!!
    Great series of pics πŸ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

    • debating on which ones to post for today… i have a bunch that will work or i could revert back to older ones

      can’t wait to see what you think πŸ˜€

  6. I sure as hell would. Definitely a mother I’d love to fuck. Such a wonderful collection of erotic images, though my favorite is probably #3 or #5. Reverse Cowgirl is such a great position, especially if you’re into G-spot stimulation, and as a guy I’ll never complain about the view! And of course the lovely, relatively demure final image provides a beautiful contrast.

    • very sweet of you to say πŸ˜€

      i love stimulation of any kind, so long as it feels good… sadly i dont get much

  7. Great photo set. But, I adore the last one.

    • innocence has its place in love and smutt πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

