Butterfly attacked me #SinfulSunday

my boyfriend made a point to remind that it is sunday

and that i should be sinful

also the fact that i had a butterfly hiding under the bed

Image

this butterfly was given to me for my birthday by a very dear friend while we were at erotica 2010, ahhh good times

anyway my boyfriend knows that i love to be spanked and i really enjoy things a bit rough where as he can be a bit more delicate….

so it was nice when he offered to try my butterfly

the red marked me nicely but he wanted to make sure you really saw the butterfly print haha

he is too funny

Image

check out who else is being sinful, click below and have a look

Sinful Sunday

19 Responses

  1. That is really awesome. Not just marks, but pretty shaped marks. πŸ™‚

    • aww thanks hun

  2. OMG . . . lovely photos (both of them actually). Gives me naughty thoughts.
    Xxx – K

    • naughty thoughts are the best kind!

  3. Oh that crop is awesome I want one and it leaves a nice mark too.

  4. Oh I really love the imprint. It’s so cute!

    Rebel xox

    • cute should be my middle name
      unfortunately that is taken up instead by “sorrow”

      hmm maybe i need to legally change my name after the divorce

      shalla cute and fluffy? nah, i would never use that in public haha

  5. Now that is a great mark!! πŸ˜€

    ~Kazi xxx

    • i need people to come over and draw on me, it’s fun

  6. Lovely shot. Lovely hair – my Silverdrop’s is almost that length.

    • long hair is so much fun πŸ˜€

  7. Naughty and cute! Who knew a butterfly could be all of that?

    • supposedly i am a unicorn (a friend and facebook all seem to agree on this) so it make sense i should have cute but painful things around me haha

  8. That is just brilliant and what a gorgeous arse.

    • *blush*

  9. Now that looks like a not so delicate butterfly. Love the idea of it leaving a butterfly print too

    Mollyxxx

    • i can take it πŸ˜€

  10. Oh what a lovely butterfly and what a fabulous mark it left!

    ~Mia~ xx

    • i need better marks πŸ˜‰
      but for a first time i was happy
      might have to ask him to do this again when the house is empty

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

