Cheer up Monday Blues #ScavengerHunt

Note: So a friend of mine has a blog where she inspires others to be a bit artistic and playful with going nude or partially nude in public (you can follow her on twitter @curvaceousdee )

Obviously goal is not to get caught but to have the potential for it

I have submitted a few entries but not nearly as many as I want and am hoping for some motivation from you lot..

If you could go through the list and help pick out one or two that might be fun… It would help

I have already done the following:

Aeroplane, Bar/Pub, Bus, Castle, Construction site, Field, Hotel/Motel/Inn/Hostel, Public toilet, Train tracks and Woods/Bush

But i want more, it is fun!!

http://curvaceousdee.com/scavenger-hunt/scavenger-hunt-locations/

 

 

Everyone seems to hate Mondays

So far mine isn’t as horrid as it could be

That being the case I thought I would share something to brighten your day

I know my words can often be enough but when I have pictures ….

 

Well…

 

I just feel this intense urge to share

I like to inspire happiness in whatever way I can

Obviously I would enjoy it best in person

I miss my friends from different “corners” of the world

I miss going out for drinks… of any type

I miss the conversation

I miss the touch of others

 

But that is neither here nor there

 

Let’s talk about warm weather… I know some of you will feel that eventually 😉

A few weekends back I went for a walk with TinMan

We stopped at a Dolman, a Neolitic construction and it was the perfect time to take pictures

As you can see from my post in the #SinfulSunday meme … My blog entry “Ragnorok Fail” https://lilmissshalla.wordpress.com/2014/02/23/ragnorok-fail-sacvengerhunt-sinfulsunday/

 

The weather has stayed lovely

Going out for more adventures, we took other pictures as we walked and I wanted to share those with you

Here is one taken at a BBQ Pic-Nic site that we found

Image

 

I hope this cheers up your Monday blues

 

Image

 

 

5 Responses

  1. What a great location – and you look absolutely smouldering in the first photo (love that expression) and FUCK, but I love your arse in that second shot. Guh 🙂

    I’ve updated the Scavenger Hunt site, and go you!

    xx Dee

    • you are too cute
      wish i was closer, would be fun to take pics with you 😀

  2. Love these!

    ~Mia~ xx

  3. Sexy, daring, and fun!! sweet-cheeks!

    • gatta do SOMETHING to make the monday blues run away… haha! someone should make that a meme

      i would but i am already too lazy with what i should be doing

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

