This song has been running through my head #NSFW #SinfulSunday

As always, this Sinful Sunday blog is all about the pictures…

check out the link and see who else has been sinful today/night

Sinful Sunday

His words have been singing through my head as I go about my life…

music playing to keep me company as I drive…

the thing that keeps me up at night…

knowing how true the words are…

as the song goes…

Days like these lead to…”

Image

(it started off with just a kiss, then another and then more, noticing his erection…

he asked if i would use the toy on him and finish what i started

this lovely pussy sleeve is absolutely the best for spicing up a blowjob

i swallowed most of him but he came harder and faster that i expected)

Nights like this lead to”

Image

(i took the camera back to the bedroom with me

after first taking the previous picture

i wanted to cum too

i started by using my mini wand on my clit as he kissed my lips and played with my tits

3 orgasms later and he was hard again

which is how this picture happened *blush*)

Love like ours.”

 Image

(he knows how i love my hair pulled

i know how he gets excited when filming what we do together

a win -win situation)

You light the spark in my bonfire heart.”

Image

(you can just see my mini wand off to the right in this picture

don’t let the size fool you

the buzz is very intense and recharges easily

this picture was taken after we both had cum for one last time)

People like us—we don’t
Need that much, just some-
One that starts,
Starts the spark in our bonfire hearts”

 this right here is very true for me

but with slight modifications

anyone can light my fire

only someone special can keep it burning

if only JAMES BLUNT knew how I have twisted the beauty of his song evil grin

full lyrics can be found here

http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/jamesblunt/bonfireheart.html

9 Responses

  1. They’re all great shots. 🙂

  2. That pic of him pulling your hair is amazing. I saw you made it in the round up as well congrats.

    • i still need to teach him how to wrap the hair around his wrist for just the right kind of pulling… but god i love what he does 😀

      and thank you xx

  3. I’m sure James Blunt would approve 😉
    They make a lovely narration to the images.

    ~Kazi xxx

    • not sure he would approve but i would like to think so haha

      hoping for more pics tonight *evil grin*

  4. I love the twisted words. I hope James Blunt would approve. As for the images I can’t decide between the hair pulling one and the view down your body. Both equally good but for very different reasons

    Mollyxxx

    • i don’t want to decide… i just want more haha

      feel a bit bad, can’t read the blogs of others yet, have to behave and work on my CV
      uggg… real life taking over! why don’t i have a Sugar Daddy/Mommy haha

  5. Oh I know that song so well, its one of my current favourites. These pictures are the brilliant accompaniment to it!!

    ~Mia~ xx

    • this is one of a few that keeps me company as i drive, i have to have music playing or the drivers here will make me mad haha

      but this song has been playing through my head and my boyfriend has been keeping me happy

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

