Spank me…

i have been a very bad girl for neglecting my writing

so many things have been going on in my life and i just haven’t had a good laptop to write on 

the idea of paper and pen pops into my mind but the act of jotting things down seems to escape me

there are many days i write in my mind but this does no good without a psychic to transcribe my thoughts

 

on the good side, i have been living life and finding love

TinMan has been so kind to me, sweet and very much a gentleman

no idea how long things will last but i am hoping for a while

 

snuggled in the bathtub with him, looking over the images i have of me on fetlife

it was interesting to see which ones he wanted copies of

most show how strong i am as a person or that Domme streak i have

its all in the eyes haha

 

TinMan is helping to bring back that side of me

i know that my dog had started to wake up the Domme side and i want to continue to be me

to not hold back who i am and not worry that it isn’t good enough or maybe too much

 

i need to remember to write

to express my thoughts and keep growing as a person

even through the set backs that life throws at me

or maybe because of them

 

and yes… i need a spanking

i had my 34th birthday and my ass has no marks on it 😉

 

3 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday…. Love to give you a hand. 😉

    • *snuggles tight*

  2. Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

