I started a #Lupus Blog

I wanted to let everyone know that I had finally taken the steps to make a second blog that can talk more about what I am going through with my health

This is my main blog, my kink and sex and sin and who I am blog but I don’t want to overload it with my Lupus troubles

I also want to make my health blog available to everyone and hahah well EVERYONE doesnt need to see me naked or nearly so 😉

I also started a Facebook page

I am disorganized more than I want to be but I am really proud of myself for doing this… it wasnt easy, I had to fight down a number of panic attacks

but I did it!

so please, take the time to look over my health issues, pass on the links and help me help others

lots of love

shalla

Lupus health blog:
http://shallalupuslady.wordpress.com/

Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shalla-Lupus-Lady/171043559735946

One Response

  1. This is a stunning showcase for design, art, and fashion to help raise lupus awareness.

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

