The simple things

Note: feeling a bit melancholy today, not that I am actually sad, just that the medication the Neurologist gave me is blurring me around the edges

Can’t be sexual all the time

 

 

The wind was picking up

I went to the back door to look out across the land

Far off in the distance the sky is bright with big puffy clouds but the rest of the area is in a light fog

I can tell the distortion in those areas is not due to fog but falling rain

I can smell it coming

I go back inside and wait

Just a few minutes later the rush of water can be seen out the window

…and heard on the roof and in the gutters

So relaxing

Image

 

One Response

  1. Sounds wonderful…

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

