Time and plotting

Time passes and it will keep on passing

Sands slipping through my fingers

I am unsure of how long it has been but knowing that time has gone along its way as my hand starts to empty

Time is a fickle thing

Time doesn’t care if we notice or not

It is our brains that notice… or not

Our brains that care when we have noticed… or not

I know that time is a precious thing

Not to be wasted on being depressed

Never forgotten how much those we are with mean to us

Sometimes time is best used for plotting

I will use this time to think of tomorrow

The forest will be cooler than the rest of the area

My cloak will not be red but my hair is and I will pretend for a time

That I am little red…

Image

Wearing a cloak, with a hood and my new summer shoes

Image

But there will be time for more clothing, just not THIS time

To sleep I go and dream of other times and what they will bring 

5 Responses

  1. Sweet dreams little Red… great smile, look, and new shoes! Just remember time is a illusion, an organizing principle of our consciousness. There is only this moment…

  2. I echo the sentiment, love that mischievous look. Very nice…

    • very sweet

  3. I love that you are little red, and a mischievious one at that.

    • oh just you wait, my dog hasnt seen those new shoes and i think the smell of nail polish is evil
      … perfect to have him paint my toes in the forest

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

