One year because of you #SinfulSunday

Sinful Sunday

It’s been a year since you inspired me to start writing again

To type the little taps on the keys and make words form deep inside my soul

It has been a year since I started writing for your meme

There have been many days when I was silent and the words had no photo to grace your page

The day has gone by and I thought of many ideas on how to salute you

Where to place a candle

Tonight is here and Sunday is almost gone

So close to the time when sin ends and Monday blahs begin

For now I will don the halo and be innocent for your search of sin

Happy anniversary Molly…. And thank you

Image

37 Responses

  1. Beautiful, very evocative words, and an equally wonderful picture.
    And as to where you should put the candle: in my hand so that I can drip the wax…

    • sadly i have yet to experience wax play… i will change that 😉

      • I’d love to come and help you to experience it – and for you to practice on me too. I’ve never been on the recieving end… I’ll even bring my camera equipment

  2. the effect of the candle light is just perfect, a lovely picture.

    • thank you so much

  3. Very hot image!! I love how the candle light glows on your chest.

    • you are so sweet 🙂

  4. Great photo and of course, beautiful woman… Keep writing and living your life! 😉

  5. I like the romantic feel the dramatic lighting brings.
    xxPenny

    • warm and fuzzy, i’m innocent once in a while

  6. A beautiful photo – and simply lovely words 🙂

    xx Dee

    • *snuggles*

  7. Oh Shalla this is beautiful and it is was my pleasure to get you writing and blogging and it is your anniversary not mine!

    Mollyxxx

    • just sharing it with you 🙂

  8. Beautiful!

    Rebel xox

    • thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

