Toes and Words

I had been planning to rest in his bed, write while he held me and let him sleep

I am just too awake to nap with him after sex… like usual

He has the dream of any good dog, to sleep at his Mistress’ feet and I thought today would be perfect to try this

Oh I should have known better

His addiction to me is strong

Stronger than his need to sleep

Starting with a simple lick of my toes

Taking my toes into his warm mouth

Sensual and slow

I let him explore

Let him decide what he wants to start with

One foot on his face showing affection

The other he nibbles and sucks

Making me whimper

Then I take control

No words

Wiggling my toes in his mouth as he sucks

Dragging them back and forth over his teeth

So wet

So warm

So soft

This is as close as I can get to fucking his mouth

I have no cock of my own, a strapon just isn’t the same as flesh but it feels good to fuck his mouth with my toes

One foot on his throat

Pressing

Harder

He asks if he can masturbate

While he sucks my toes

While I write this

“No, keep sucking”

I like him frustrated

Hard for me

I think it’s time to make him cum…

2 Responses

  1. Woooooow!!!

    • *giggles*

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

