Better health and a toothbrush

The past few weeks have been hard for me, lots of pain in my head and then on the 29th I had been planning to seduce my dog with the heels he likes…

Instead I end up in the hospital due to massive amounts of pain in my head

Since then, nearly a week and a half, I have been in and out of the hospital and not able to see my dog… not a happy shalla

Today I go back to the hospital, stay overnight and Monday I will have the MRI scan of my brain

I know that I have low blood flow/low oxygen to areas of the brain and that has been affecting my life for years

Sex has been difficult because if I get too active my head pounds and I have been scared to exercise due to the same effect…scared to have a stroke or aneurism…

Soon I will have answers and can better my life… more sex is a high treat *grin*

Last night I called my dog, he was upset and I agreed to see him before going to the hospital today… on a condition

I wanted him to take a picture for me, to show how sweet he has been trying to take care of me

You see, I am not really the “Mistress” type, I am a switch and don’t want total control… that means I forget to give him tasks and due to my past I have a hard time asking for things

The last time I saw him, as I was leaving, I went to brush my teeth and he stopped me

The toothbrush I had been leaving in his apartment was ever so slightly used on one side and he surprised me with a new toothbrush

I know it is a silly thing, something that could be taken for granted but it was the way he presented the toothbrush and he reminded me so much of a real dog trying to satisfy

It really touched me, that simple thing and the fact that my health in all areas matters so much to him

This is the picture I asked him to take (then I altered it) … I am not a fan of pink but I love the toothbrush…

 Image

2 Responses

  1. Hope they find a way to help and that you can get to a comfortable and active life.

    • me too. have organized a lot of my health blogs and ones i havent yet posted (transcribing now) on an sd card, will give to the neurologist… he is curious how my mind works since i SEEM highly functional

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

