Red for lust #NewBra #WankWednessday

Red is often thought of as passion and lust

Inspiring lovers to think and feel so much more due to how the mind is wired to behave when it sees that color… when the mind is triggered

My mind is no exception and on pale skin, I know the red will show nicely as such an extreme contrast and the freckles will add a touch of innocence…

Only a touch

When shopping for a bra, I am very limited and disappointed by so many factors

If I had a smaller chest I could get away with the fun colors and patterns and different styles

My breasts measure 38E or F depending on which breast you measure

In France the number is 100 or 105 depending on the maker

Sadly there are few stores which carry anything higher than a DD, some don’t even go higher than a C and the prices are always extremely high

If I want to pay 30 or more for a bra, it damn well better fit me right, offer support, look good, feel better and flatter my figure

Instead, for women with larger breasts, the cut of the bra often hides much of the breast in the name of support or offer only the shy and maternal bras…

While I have had 3 children and am very much maternal…

I like the MILF label instead of the shy housewife that might as well wear a sack of potatoes

I want to look good

I want to excite

My breasts will never be perky, they have never been perky and I don’t really care

I love my breasts and I enjoy showing them to others

I do admit I am an equal opportunity lover and enjoy breasts of all sizes on women, small can be so much fun to play with and since I don’t have a cock to slide between the larger ones… all that matters is how the person feels in their skin

I love my body, its mine, it’s not perfect and I am fine with that

Image

9 Responses

  1. Hmmm… I love red! And I’m a day late to wank Wednesday… dammit! So if I wank it on Thursday are there ramifications?

    • so bad 😉

  2. I came to a place of appreciation – not because I love the beauty women provide, especially voluptuous, but the security displayed in your words. Nice!

    • thank you kindly

  3. MILF indeed! I love your body too… and of course you, since your spirit is just residing in that body for this lifetime…

  4. I agree, I love the cleavage of your bra!

    • i reallllly want to take pics of you and M when we get to germany… just THINK of what i can do 🙂 i take most of my pictures since i dont have anyone to help lol

      • I don’t have any help either! Just one on my blog that my bf made and 2 others by Urban and the rest is all timer and a tripod 😉

      • yup and a mirror showing the lcd screen helps too lol

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

