part 2 of yay another rant part political

As if one bitch fest from me on the subject wasn’t enough…

One guy on fet really pissing me off

The reply to previous question on my blog

https://lilmissshalla.wordpress.com/2013/01/29/yay-another-rant-part-political/

Male, age 51

I am wondering what is going to happen when the fire fight is hot and a little kid comes running at your postion. Are you going to save the little kid or scream at it to stop or you will shoot. All kidding aside can you pull that trigger and save everyone from the bomb strapped on that kid?

And yes allot of weak men are overcome with emotions in the heat of battle. But how can you woman claim as so many have to be soooo in touch with your emotions and then say you can just switch them off. Ignore genes all you want but some things are hard wired into the majority. Am i saying you are not strong? Oh hell no. Not brave? Nope you have it in spades when needed. Just saying that when faced with a choice of shooting that kid or letting him enter the camp that allot of woman are going to fail that challange. Dont say it has not happenes. In nalm and korea that tactic was used.

My reply:

I can switch off my emotions and have sex with you, take your money and walk out

I can also switch off my emotions and hold the heart of a pig that is still beating in a slowly dying adolescent swine that has been used for a pig lab to teach medical students, some of whom are female, how to properly stitch you up should you have a heart attack or get shot or for whatever reason you need internal matters dealt with

I am also able to switch off and cut the heads off of baby mice, the ones that are pink, furless and look too fucking much like human fetuses because you see… to euthanize them you can’t just gas them, that only works on animals with adult set of lungs, the ones that young are not developed the same and gassing them only puts them to sleep so you HAVE to take that extra step

I am able to switch off my fear for myself and battle a chimney fire in my house, while alone and watching 2 of my 3 children… when I say chimney fire, I mean fire box that has a long pipe to the ceiling that goes outside, said pipe made this sound… a growling sound, the shiny silver of the pipe turned a love shade of metallic rainbow and flames started licking out the seams by about a good 5 inches… and yeah, it had been professionally cleaned prior to said issues

I can switch off my emotions when trying to avoid getting raped 4 times, the first two being so violent I refuse to let people touch my neck, that if they do I have a violent panic attack with strangers and go stiff waiting with others I know and trust… the 3rd never got as violent and all 3 of those I could talk my way out of it going too far but that 4th one got violent to the point that due to language issues I could not talk my way out and had to fight back to avoid getting raped

I have been raped by those I was dating and I switched off during that

I have switched off saving lives, get the job done, you can freak later if you still need to

I have switched off on so many occasions it isn’t funny

Can you do what I have done?

Can you do what I have lived through without the proper training that schooling gives you, just going with your gut instincts and hands on experiences?

if I can fucking do all of that while being ill for 21 years, no help from doctors, them telling me it is all in my head and giving me nothing but emotional and mental abuse when they are there to fucking help me… yay for autoimmune disorders, the silent and misunderstood disorder that if treated early when symptoms show up… so much pain could be avoided

So yeah, if I can do all that I have without training and in chronic pain… just think what I could do if I had training, with or without the pain

Can you live my life?

Can you be as strong as I am?

Can you detach like I can and have had to?

If I am in a battle and have to choose them or me/my team… fuck yeah, us first

If there are kids with guns, well fuck, that is why you train to aim your shot, you don’t HAVE to shoot to kill, you can wound the shooting arm/hand whatever needs to be done to stop them from shooting and ask questions later

I have looked my son in the eyes when he was full on raging, needing to go from old medication to new medication for his bipolar… he tried to take a belt to me and as angry and mentally unstable as he was, I still saw the fear in his eyes and some part of him begging me to stop him

So I fucking stopped him, no one takes a belt to me unless I ask for it!

If you think men are so emotionally stable… why are there not better PTSD treatments out there! Why are there not enough men being taught that NO MEANS NO and SHE IS NOT ASKING FOR IT

if you men are so damn perfect and so damn mentally stable, then why do you have guys in the military that pose for pictures pissing on the bad guys, losing their minds and killing everyone because it is easier than thinking who is innocent civilian vs bad guy

please tell me that men have evolved to the point of perfection before you try and tell me I am not good enough to fight for my country just because I have my balls on the inside and my penis just doesn’t hang down as far as your

Am I taking this personally?

Yes

Why?

Because I have lived, not all that I want, not all that I could be but I have lived and I have FOUGHT every day for the last 21 years to do so

 

Other persons on fet female age 42:

What happens when a woman has her period? It’s gonna get messy and where’s she gonna take care of business in the field?

Reply to her:

Seriously? Her period…

You do know they have these things called tampons and even the guys in the unit are trained to carry them… why? Cause they stop bleeding… not just ya know, the girl kind but also the “oh fuck I’ve been shot” and fill the hole with something kind

I dunno, maybe a girl on her period might mean having a few extra tampons on hand to save a few extra lives

And since when has war been anything BUT messy?

Bah!!! I should not be reading any of this, it just boils my blood and it is because of people in power that we have so many men and women today that would fuck us over if they ever got drafted… why… oh mainly because they are not taught the value of life, watch reality tv and think in pack mentality…. we are so screwed when they grow up and take over

You people are bad for my health

 

 

 

One Response

  1. OK, Shalla. I read both parts of your post before responding: (1) Sorry to hear you are not well, take care and get better; (2) men have only been “in charge” in relatively recent times—the demise of matriarchy and rise of patriarchy is well documented and understood (when global climate change turned the Fertile Crescent into a desert, sharing and cooperative living became a fight for survival and competition for scarce resources, the violence potential of men was turned lose and we took over—no more goddesses and mother earth, all fire and warfare, a god with a big dick and balls, etc.); (3) as a feminist and hippie, I freely acknowledge that feminism has had excesses and unintended consequences and “we are all in this together” isn’t a solution to “my God tells me to fly passenger jets into buildings and kill lots of people”—sometimes you just have to invade an ally’s nation with a team of Navy Seals and shove an automatic weapon down a guy’s throat and send him on his way to claim his virgins(!); (4) some women can, have, and as the Israelis have shown, do make great warriors; and (5) equality is always a good thing.

    As for people pissing you off, I’m with you, my sister. Having been a middle and high school substitute teacher for three years (2002-2005), the demise of public education and dumbing everything down so little Johnny can feel good about himself and not notice that he isn’t very bright has been a disaster. So has telling little Tyrone that he can grow up to be a brain surgeon when in fact he would be lucky to acquire the skills to work at K-mart—I’m a rabid 1960s-style liberal but not an idiot! In merit-based cultures like Germany and Japan, people are educated and trained to do what they can realistically do, based on rigorous testing and demonstrated ability, not wishful or magical thinking.

    Our culture and Home World are dying. If we pull this out of the fire, we are all going to have to suck it up. The ones who can’t just aren’t going to make it; we have to accept that harsh truth. We still have enough functional people to fix this, or we can just watch, do nothing, and all die together…

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

