Happy Holidays 2012

I just want to wish you all a happy holidays

I can’t be sure if I will be on the net and posting blogs by the time New Year’s arrival so I wish you well for that at the same time 🙂

This past year has been full of “interesting times”… by coincidence I have also read the book with the same title by Terry Pratchett, I adore his writing, the Monty Python of the book world

So yes, this past year has been full of interesting times and new experiences… meeting amazing people, seeing friends and family who are in far off places, reaching my goal of having a driver’s license, car and getting help with my medical issues

It has been a full year

Lots of activity in London and with the car I can be sure to have more activity while in France over the next year

I have had many reasons to yell, scream, and cry for all the hardships

I have also had many reasons to sing, laugh, play, kiss, cuddle and learn to be myself while not feeling guilty about it

 

Thank you all for being part of my life, in one way or another

Remember to smile, find the joy in simple things and look up at the sky every so often to see the beauty that can be found there… remember to dream

 

Happy holidays

 

Xxx

 

Ps… here is the audio version of this blog:

http://audioboo.fm/boos/1129182-happy-holidays-2012

(Though I admit to writing this after recording the above link)

 

One Response

  1. Same to you… I love the audio chip; great to hear your voice!

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

