under the table.. thinking of you

Note: just realizing i didnt post this earlier when i wrote it

 

Is it bad I am touching myself under the table

Legs spread wide

Heels and feet pressed up against the legs of the chair so my knees are high

Skirt forced up past my knees

Rising up along my thighs

Almost fully exposed if someone were to look down in my lap

If you were under the table you would see just how exposed I am

No panties on

Two fingers reaching down through the short ginger hairs

Lips spread almost as wide as my legs

Clit starts off dry but if I go just that lil bit further

Both fingers slide into a puddle waiting to overflow

Pulling that wetness up over the rest of my exposed flesh

Clit swollen and now very soft

Just a taste

I need a taste

If only it was your tongue tasting mine

Licking the flavor from my mouth

Fingers in again

I need you

I want you

Listening to your words

Hungry for the subtle accent you have

The pause

The incorrect information that makes me grin each time

The details….

Knowing what you say and the meaning behind them

So close to cuming just listening to you

 

 

2 Responses

  1. “Is it bad (?)” — definitely NOT! You need a taste? What about the rest of us? You’re killin’ me girl!

    • hhahaha i am just trying to live and enjoy life 🙂

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

