twisted words about #boylexe

I tell you a tale of old cock and new…

One where men are men and men are women too…

 

Dancing through the crowd and across the stage

Tossing condoms at those that seem sinful or maybe just those who are wishful…

For those in the audience…

The ones that behave

 

The music pumping and inspiring that ass to bend, strut and pose

What I wouldn’t give for my crop on that butt, so nicely exposed

 

I have to admit I wasn’t sure what to expect

Though in the end I was thankful for going

A chance to see such artistic thought on the stage or strutting around me

 

Remembering stories of Gypsie Rose Lee and her words being shown along with her body

An act which shows me all of a man…

Which is able to let me explore his mind…

As well as what he can cover with his hands

 

I was invigorated by the site before me

Stimulated more by the spoken

Entertained with the art

Enchanted by the Drag Queens

Enamored by the manly men

Let’s not forget the geeks please 😉

 

If you have the chance to see burlesque I suggest that you do

Though if you find yourself in Soho

Pass by the Shadow Lounge

Check out the dates and times for Boylexe

It’s something you’ll never forget

One Response

  1. Now that is what I call a good review!

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

