Morning coffee

The look back…

You see someone of interest and you can’t believe what you saw in passing

Having to look back to see again what it was that caught your attention

Twice now in less than two minutes I have had the look back or the double take

And I have caught each of the men doing it

Looking them in the eye

Both from far away

Across the restaurant

One on his way out and off to the parking lot

But the other…

That first one…

I had to walk up next to him to get my supplies for the coffee

Was he taking extra long to see if I would come closer?

He seemed to be dawdling as he picked his cream and sugar

Sadly I was too interested in getting my supplies to tell him

What I a nice ass he has

Love it when a good pair of work pants help a man… show off

Enters third man for his morning coffee

He has dark shades and I catch and keep his eye contact then go back to my typing

He was not a look back

But then again

This third man has a more…. dominant…. feel to him

One could always be wrong

Welcome to the random morning musings of my mind

 

 

One Response

  1. Also great and not seen til just now!

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

