#Dance … Make me beautiful in your eyes

Make me beautiful in your eyes

I want you to think you gave me confidence in myself

I want you to think you are teaching me to show you just how lovely I am

I know that you see the curves only

That they are not the ones that teach you how to read me

You see only that I am not some skinny Barbie trained to move to your pleasure

I am so much more but not in the ways you can ever understand

But I admit I want to be greedy

I want that too

I want to be beautiful in your eyes

Not because I really care too much what you think

It is because I don’t want to be defined by your ignorance

Limited by your stupidity

I AM beautiful

Thin, fat, curves or flat

I am me and that is ALL you should see

But I want to move, shimmy and shake

And I want to impress you

Not because I care what you think but because I want you to CHANGE how you think

5 Responses

  1. Thanks for another informative blog. The place else could I am getting that kind of information written in such an
    ideal method? I have a mission that I am just now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  2. Love this! !!

    • aww thank you sweetpea

  3. Dearest Preciuos Shalla: you know I do see you; I do know you. The container you are in is as beautiful on the outside as your spirit and soul are inside of it. A dying mass culture has no authority to define beauty. Any man, any one, who cannot see the goddess you are is blind. Anyone who cannot open their heart to yours is not human and unworthy of you… It is your birthright to receive ALL the love, acceptance, validation, pleasure, and happiness you need. Demand it; claim it. I do.

    • *hugs*

      no worries hun
      wrote that in a good mood
      i like the idea of manipulating stupid people to see better

      was also watching the ray charles movie so it influenced me a lil

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

