First kiss

Tell me what you think about the first kiss…

I hate a sloppy lover

The first kiss should be special as it only happens once

This is what I like to do, tell me what you think… submission comes in many ways of pleasure

Slowly climb into your lap

Your pants on

Your cock zipped away and not allowed to touch me

My skirt up and my pussy pressing against your pants

Put your arms around me

Not allowed to do anything but hold me

Not allowed to kiss me back

Your lips open

Accepting me but not kissing back

Running my tongue slowly across each lip

Pulling each one into my mouth slowly to wetten you up

First the bottom then the top

Sucking on your lips

Nibbling gently

Last just sitting there

My lips in yours

Feeling you breathe through your nose on my face.

2 Responses

  1. Wow, can you say turned on? I love that idea. The first kiss is so important.

    Rachel

    • every kiss should be important, every so often a kiss should be like the first, start over and rekindle the flame

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

