Missionary sex… of the anal sort

I like missionary…

 

Start with you on top, teasing me with your cock

Pushing in slowly, tempting me

Pulling me close and kissing me slowly

Building up passion

Going faster

Harder

Getting excited

Making me wet

Then sliding out and pushing against my asshole

Playing with my clit 

Pushing in deeper

Sliding your length in

Keeping me excited 

Grinding in deep and hard

Feeling me tighten my grip

My moans getting louder

Unable to control the volume

Turning you on by how excited I am

Faster

Deeper

Harder

Cumming hard and being exhausted

Satisfied 

Staying inside of my ass

Pulling me into your lap and holding me close

Licking your lips

Kissing you tenderly

Slowly grinding and teasing your cock while still inside of me

Wanting more

2 Responses

  1. Wow… I want some of this, right now! Shame I am slyly reading this at work… 😉 *sigh*
    Lily xxx

    • the way i see it… i love to tease with my words and inspire those willing to learn to try new things

      you should find someone to torment at work *evil grin*

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

