Camden pub

note: went out after drinking and having dinner with friends. the pub in camden wasnt far from where i was staying so i figured a lil quiet time just for me to enjoy the night and write my blog… one older gentleman bought me and almost everyone in the pub a drink and the one lady that was VERY drunk tried forcing her tongue down my throat and telling me her life story… was a fun night

 

The music is loud and pumping

The pitch almost too much for my ears

Yet I want more

It is not that normal crap I hear when out and about

I do not know the song and get the feeling I don’t need to

Almost at the end of my Guinness, a disaster I know

The pub is half empty yet feels so full

The woman behind the bar, hair up in so m colors and a voice to rival any from eastern Europe

The atmosphere so open from latex to ignorance

So many flavors cross my path

My drink is done but my words go on

Do I quit or stay for another round 

 

 

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

