Your voice

written 1 month ago

What’s in a voice

Is it the words you chose to use that changes how you sound

Is it the accent from whatever area you hail from

Is it the tone, the vibration you hit just right to make my panties wet without much effort

I am very sensitive to sound, the way it caresses my ears with every deep throated purr, the rumble of each word you say as you talk of the most innocent things.

You can talk to me to sleep, not from boredom but from the way your voice makes love to me with every gentle note.

I would pay to have you read me stories, tell me what that evil villain has been plotting or the things the going on in the world or even something as simple as the times tables… it doesn’t matter what you say… just keep saying it

Laugh that soft gentle sound, just a bit of air but so much passion held on every sound that escapes your lips.

Tell me something naughty you have been dreaming up, tell me how excited you are, tell me you want me… just keep talking…

When you are far away, when you hold back your voice from my ears… I hunt for some other sound to fill the absence…

Listening to music, hearing songs I ache to have you sing to me… I don’t care if you can sing or not, feel confident to do it or not… I long for your voice

I love you for your voice

The things I hear you say without a single word being spoken, just the catch in your voice when you talk to me, the soft love and gentleness I know you would wrap around me… your voice gives you away even if every other part of you holds back

I love you for your voice and so much more

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

