Up and gone

written 3 months ago

The day starts like any other, time passes, things happen and all along the way you know that something is missing.

Really you cant explain what that something is but you feel it like a void and try to ignore the emptiness as the day drags on.

Wake up, keep those eyes open long enough to register that the alarms have stopped going off and the numbers on the clock tell you that you have slept past the time you needed to get up by.

Oh, if only you could give it another 5 minutes but that would pass to 10 and then before you know it hours would go by and then you will have missed the day and all that needed to get done in it.

So you lay there a second, eyes trying to focus on staying open, body aching from badly sleeping in the night and you give in to the need to get up and start the day. You don’t want to but some days its just what needs to be done.

The water is steaming hot as it falls over your head, down your shoulders and back. Waking you bit by bit, stealing away the sleep from your eyes and giving a false sense of energy… just enough to help get you dry and dressed.

Coffee, the tool you need to really take off the last bits of sleep hanging around your body and your mind.

Laying naked on your bed I watch you as you slip away from me and take your shower. I make the bed and wrap myself in my satin robe and lay back down on top of the sheets, it is you that has to rush off so I wait for you to be done so I stay out of your way.

My robe is short, exposing my ass and legs. You walk in naked and dry, sexy, strong, I have been wet for you all night and would give so much to pause the clocks, to stop time and have you slip into me as I lay there on your bed.

You touch my legs, just a simple run up them with the tips of your fingers and I can feel my excitement rising but I know you cannot stay with me.

I lay there watching you and that tingle gets worse but there is nothing I can do, I cannot grab you and tie you down.

I cannot stop you from walking out on me when all I want is to drag you back to bed, have sex with you till we both pass out and sleep the day away… but you have your priorities and I understand so I make no move to stop you.

Dressed you walk out, I hear the door close and lock behind you… no time even for that coffee you so desperately need.

Rolling over onto my back, robe sliding open and exposing my wet fanny and full breasts…

I ache for you but let the cool air calm my skin and wick away the wetness. I don’t see the point of playing without you.

Instead I take a shower, knowing that same steaming hot water that ran over your body was now touching mine and dry myself with the same thick towel you used.

Holding it tight around me wishing it was you.

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

