The power of Guinness

written 1 month ago

note: i met a guy at the mid week u35 munch, very charming but his first event. i knew right off the bat i had no chance with him and because of this i didnt give a damn and had fun anyway.. he is a good kisser

 

The Guinness is more than half gone

My words flow with a sort of courage only the inebriated feel

I see you across the room and have even chatted with you, helping you to meet others in the crowd

I know I am out of your league

I know I will never be good enough

Mmmm but still that Guinness is more than half empty and I flirt with you

Sliding up and slipping my tongue in your mouth

Relishing the fact that I just blew your mind with a simple kiss

I know I could do other things to you that would take your breath away

Half-truth and half Guinness inspired courage…

I know my body will never slide across your sheets and knowing that gives me power

I can tease you, tempt you and not worry about having to give in… because I know I will be sleeping alone

This gives me such a high, so much power and no need to commit

I will taste your lips again and make you think you are in control…

 

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

