On the radio!!

written end of 2010

note: i later went on and did a show with them for about a year, was lots of fun and great people

so a few weeks ago i listened in via the web to i102104 a station in ireland. they where talking about swingers and had a vanilla on that was ubber cute and trying to hint at things

very sweet

but i had input! i know things! and wanted to share but could not ring in, think i had wrong country codes

so i wrote a great letter and left the main lady dangling over nipple clamps lol.. i love being a tease

so they called me the next night and had me on the air for about 15 mins just talking answering texts, was a blast and i kept my cool while i was talking about sex and life

they kept playing this one clip from what i talked about and i loved hearing my self saying “if we’re having sex, thats great whatever but if i masturbate at least once a week you are gonna get sex more often cause i will have those chemical, those endorphans racing through me changeing me keeping me less pmsy”
was great!!!!!

so they send me another email… they want me back tonight!!!!

no idea about topic

and they keep trying to get me an mp3 but link never works
any ideas on that
want to share the last one with everyone

am so excited!!!
will be fun!

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

