now looking

written 7 months ago

have just opened the relationship with my husband
i am still very happy with him as my husband and am not going to divorce him or anything like that

i just need more than he can give me and i cannot go on living neglected (even if done unintentionally) and unsatisfied

i am looking for someone to teach me more about the kink life style, help me learn what i like and develop my Domme and sub sides equally.

i am NOT looking for a relationship, i have one

i would like sex on a more regular basis, to be touched, petted, kissed… i need to be wanted

above all i am looking for a friend in whichever play partner i find

i will be very picky about who i choose!
age is important, looks are important, cock size is important… there are always exceptions as personality is the key!

i will NOT be bullied into anything, i will NOT accept messages from people so far into their persona that they are nothing but kink

i want real people in my life

if you are in the london area (i live in france but spend a lot of time in london) and are seriously interested, please send me your profile, pictures and info telling me why you are interested and why you think you can please me

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

